Executive Council
  • Prof. Vijaykumar Laxmikantrao Dharurkar

    Vice Chancellor, Tripura University
  • Prof. Satyadeo Poddar

    Dean, Faculty of Arts & Commerce, Tripura University,
    (in view of the order passed by the Hon'ble High Court of Tripura on 16.05.2017 in W.P.(C) No 610 of 2017)
  • Prof. Sukanta Banik

    Dean, Faculty of Science, Tripura University
  • Prof. Basant Kumar Agarwala

    Senior most Professor,Department of Zoology, Tripura University
  • Secretary of Higher Education, Govt. of Tripura
  • Dr. Vijay Kumar Karan

    Reader, Head of Department, Sanskrit, Vidyant Hindu P. G. College,Lucknow
  • Prof. Bimal K. Roy

    Former Director, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
  • Sh. Saibal Chattopadhyay

    Director, IIM, Kolkata
  • To members of the Court,to be nominated by the Visitor,none of whom shall be an employee of the University or a college or an institution affiliated to or recognized by the University (vacant)

    To be notified later on
  • Sanit Debroy 

    Registrar (i/c) , Tripura University