Finance Committee
  • Prof. Vijaykumar Laxmikantrao Dharurkar

    Vice Chancellor, Tripura University - Ex-Officio Chairman
  • Pro Vice Chancellor, Tripura University

  • One person to be nominated by the Court

    Dr. Nibedita Das (Pan), Department of Geography & Disaster Management , Tripura University
  • Three persons to be nominated by the Executive Council, out of whom at least one shall be a member of the Executive Council

    Prof. B. K. Agarwala, Department of Zoology , Tripura University
    Sri. M. M. Reang,Joint Registrar (Admin-II), Tripura University
    Secretary, Department of Finance, Govt. of Tripura
  • Three persons to be nominated by the Visitor

    Joint Secretary & Finance Advisor, MHRD
    Joint Secretary (CU & L) MHRD
    Joint Secretary (CU), UGC
  • Sri U. K. Das

    Finance Officer, Tripura University - Ex-Officio Secretary